Hurry up and wait…

I can’t say it’s been an easy journey but, it’s been extremely satisfying.. So many projects to surpass to make VHSC happen. From deciding on what size container, actually finding a container, property improvements to make the delivery possible, working on construction plans (which are ever changing), etc. One thing I know is I can’t wait and I hope all of you enjoy my new project. As usual I’ll be posting throughout the construction phase and working through it as well. IT’s been a hurry up and wait scenario.

The wait is over. The container aka can aka big steel box aka Velo Hangar SC is going to be delivered this Friday! So much time, energy and money has been invested in this project I can’t wait to see the first phase begin! Thanks to everyone that has donated to my GoFundMe campaign so far. I’ve been overwhelmed with the love and support I’ve received. Thank You!

Next update will include pictures & possibly a video.. Who knows!

Leave a comment